Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Meet the Spruce Grove Curling Club board of directors and staff.


President Mike Berezan
Vice President  
Secretary Debbie Mabbitt
Treasurer Gina Baraniuk
Club/Lounge Manager Gil Boutin
Ice Technician Ron Corman
Website Wade Hagman
Randy Detillieux



Elaine Anderson

Randy Detillieux

Leslie Dowhaniuk

Richard Fownes

Randy Guidinger

Brad Mastaler

Pam Swenson

Melissa Wynn

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started